Last night was the night of the Clifton Factor Final. The stage was set and the contestants had been practising like mad for weeks. Ben Mitchell and Aurimas Jakas were prepped to compere and there was an air of excitement in the sold-out audience.

Each finalist performed two songs and nervously received feedback from our judges Mr Hudson, School Governor Mrs Cardie and Vocal tutor Mr Cowley.

The Finalists were:
Sunnah Hussain
Danielle Brownlow
Isabelle Smith
Vaniya Farooq
2Barz (Alijah Mustafa and Shohaib Shafia)

Votes were cast and counted whilst the winner of last year’s Clifton Factor, Y11 pupil Naomi Wright, performed.

The contestants were then invited back on stage so Ben and Aurimas could announce 2Barz as the Winners of Clifton Factor 2016!