Holiday Last Day In School Re-open
Students Start Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Thursday 21st October 2021 Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Friday 18th February 2022 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Easter Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Spring Bank Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Thursday 21st July 2022

Inset Days

  • 1st September 2021
  • 1st November 2021
  • 2nd November 2021
  • 28th February 2022
  • 1st July 2022